Equipe

Alessio Datovo

Aléssio Datovo da Silva
Professor Doutor
Email: adatovo@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8145

Carlos José Einicker Lamas

Carlos José Einicker Lamas
Professor Associado
Email: einicker@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8135

Carlos Brandão

Carlos Roberto Ferreira Brandão
Professor Titular
Email: crfbrand@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-6676/ 8138

Cleide Costa

Cleide Costa
Professora Doutora (Senior)
E-mail: cleideco@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8124

Eliana Marques Cancello

Eliana Marques Cancello
Professora Doutora
Email: ecancell@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8137

Heraldo Antonio Britski

Heraldo Antonio Britski
Professor Doutor (Senior)
E-mail: heraldo@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8143

Hussam El Dine Zaher

Hussam El Dine Zaher
Professor Titular
Email: hzaher@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8090

Luis Fábio Silveira

Luís Fábio Silveira
Professor Doutor
Email: lfs@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8148

Luiz Ricardo Simone

Luiz Ricardo Lopes de Simone
Professor Associado
Email: lrsimone@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8129

Marcelo Duarte

Marcelo Duarte da Silva
Professor Associado
Email: mduartes@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8067

Marcelo Fukuda

Marcelo Veronesi Fukuda
Professor Doutor
Email: mvfukuda@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8078

Marcos Tavares

Marcos Domingos Siqueira Tavares
Professor Associado
Email: mdst@usp.br
Fone: (55) (11) 2065-8085

Maria Isabel Landim

Maria Isabel Pinto Ferreira Landim
Professora Doutora
Email: milandim@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8132

Mario César Cardoso de Pinna

Mario César Cardoso de Pinna
Professor Titular
Email: pinna@ib.usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8142

Naercio Aquino Menezes

Naercio Aquino Menezes
Professor Doutor (Senior)
E-mail: naercio@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8144

Sonia Casari

Sônia Aparecida Casari
Professora Doutora
Email: casari@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8123